top of page

Music

Music

Upcoming Events

Sat. August 5, 2023 Wakeman Elevator 7-10pm

Fri. August 11, 2023 Becker's Restaurant 5:30-8:30pm

Sun. August 13, 2023 Grand River Cellars 4-7pm

Fri. August 18, 2023 Firelands Winery 5-8pm

Sat. August 19, 2023 Ferrante Ristorante 1:00-4:30pm

Fri. September 8, 2023 Wakeman Elevator 7-10pm

Sun. September 10, 2023 Laurello Vineyards 2-5pm

Sat. September 16, 2023 Firelands Winery 5-8pm

Sun. September 17, 2023  Canoe Club Wine Bar 6-9pm

Sun. October 1, 2023 Grand River Cellars 4-7pm

Sat. October 7, 2023 Private Event

Fri. October 13, 2023 1812 Food & Spirits 5-8pm

Sat. October 21, 2023 Private Event

Sat. October 28, 2023 Laurello Vineyards  6-9pm

Sun. November 5, 2023 Grand River Cellars 4-7pm

Sat. November 11, 2023 Private Event

Fri. November 17, 2023 1812 Food & Spirits 5-8pm

Sat. December 2, 2023 Laurello Vineyards  6-9pm

Sun. December 10, 2023 Grand River Cellars 4-7pm

Tues. December 12, 2023 Private Event 

Fri. December 22, 2023 1812 Food & Spirits  5-8pm

Sun. December 31, 2023 1812 Food & Spirits  5-9pm

"Not knowing when the dawn will come, I open every door."  Emily Dickinson

What People are Saying...

"For those who haven’t had a chance to enjoy an evening with Nia Covington at one of the local venues, the North Coast Voice would like to introduce her to you. Nia adds a breath of fresh air to yesterday and today’s music with a timeless sound of her own." 

 

                                                                   - Don Perry, North Coast Voice Magazine (Nov 24, 2013)

 

“This piece I think takes us all back to our childhood... Absolutely beautiful. The simplicity of the keys and the guitar are perfect."

                                                                                                 - Larry Moad, Fandalism (Dec 05, 2013)

 

“Nia, over the years I have really come to appreciate and value the gift of music that has been bestowed upon us, particularly the most wonderful instrument ever created, the human voice and it’s capabilities."

                                                                                                                    - Lance Bedwell – Fandalism

My Music
LOVE - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
Baby Love - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
KILLING ME SOFTLY - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
Join My Mailing List

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page