Music

Music

Upcoming Events

Sat. May 14, 2022 Wakeman Elevator 7:00-10:00pm

Sun. May 22, 2022 Stonegait Winery 2:00-5:00pm

Sun. May 29, 2022  Ferrante Winery 2:00-5:30pm 

Sat. June 4, 2022 Fireland Winery  6:00-9:00pm

Wed. June 8, 2022 1812 Food & Spirits 5:00-8:00pm

Sat. June 11, 2022 Ferrante Winery 1:00-4:30pm

Sat. June 18, 2022 Wakeman Elevator 7:00-10:00pm

Wed. June 22, 2022 1812 Food & Spirits 5:00-8:00pm

Sun. June 26, 2022 Laurello Vineyards 2:00-5:00pm

Wed. June 29, 2022 1812 Food & Spirits 5:00-8:00pm

"Not knowing when the dawn will come, I open every door."  Emily Dickinson

What People are Saying...

"For those who haven’t had a chance to enjoy an evening with Nia Covington at one of the local venues, the North Coast Voice would like to introduce her to you. Nia adds a breath of fresh air to yesterday and today’s music with a timeless sound of her own." 

 

                                                                   - Don Perry, North Coast Voice Magazine (Nov 24, 2013)

 

“This piece I think takes us all back to our childhood... Absolutely beautiful. The simplicity of the keys and the guitar are perfect."

                                                                                                 - Larry Moad, Fandalism (Dec 05, 2013)

 

“Nia, over the years I have really come to appreciate and value the gift of music that has been bestowed upon us, particularly the most wonderful instrument ever created, the human voice and it’s capabilities."

                                                                                                                    - Lance Bedwell – Fandalism

My Music
Baby Love - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
LOVE - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
KILLING ME SOFTLY - Nia Covington
00:00 / 00:00
Join My Mailing List

Your details were sent successfully!